New Paradise Laboratories  

Board of Directors

Diane Loebell, Board Chair

Dan Kelley, Vice President

Larry White, Secretary

Sara Hirschler, Board Member

Whit MacLaughlin, Board Member

Matt Saunders, Board Member 

Katy Otto, Board Member

Julian Karlen, Board Member

Elisa Feola, Board Member

    • don juan4flickr 340 243 s

    • 000 dnj4

Create Your Account

Be creative when choosing a username; this will be your "character" on FRAME. Fiction is welcome!

Add a profile image to your account with Gravatar

Login or